Message sent from:

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Pennington (Headteacher)

Mrs Lowell (Deputy Headteacher/Assessment/PupilPremium/Behaviour)

Mrs Painter  (Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion/Pastoral/Behaviour)

Mrs James (Assistant Head Early Years / Phionics / Reading Lead and Year 1 Class teacher)

Mrs Bull (SENDco / DSL)

Class Teachers

EYFS                 Mrs Farnsworth          Mrs Greenwood

Year 1               Miss Guest

Year 2               Miss Houlston        

Year 3               Miss Plumpton              

Year 4               Mrs Chamers-Bligh          

Year 5               Miss Hackett             Mrs Philpotts

Year 6               Mrs Watkins   

PE & Cover        Mr Farnsworth

Woodlands         Mr McDermott

Teaching Assistants

Miss Williams (currently on maternity leave), Mrs Reed,  Mrs Tate,  Mrs Lloyd, Miss Spragg, Mrs Quiney, Mrs Batsford,  Miss Dyoss, Mrs Gray, Miss Clarke 

Pastoral Team

Mrs Metcalf - Behaviour support / Learning Mentor and Reflection Room Lead

Miss Griffin - Behaviour Support

Miss Whiteley - Learning Mentor 

Mrs Jeynes - Family Liason officer

Office and Site Staff

Miss Hall - Business Support officer, HR, Finance and PA to the headteacher

Mrs Puplett - Administrator / Receptionist

Mr Bonner / Mrs Morgan - Caretakers

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Bridgwater,  Miss Tipper, Mrs Hodgkins, Miss Crowther,  Mrs Manton, Miss Haynes   

Cleaning Staff

Miss Robinson, Miss Tipper, 

Hit enter to search