,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 - 21

Spring Term 2020-21

TED Day - Monday 4th January 2021

School Re-opens Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

TED Day - Monday 22nd February 2021

School Re-opens Tuesday 23rd February 2021

School Closes Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th  April  2020 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2020-21

School Re-opens Monday 19th April 2021

May Day closure Friday 3rd May 2021

School Closes Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens Monday 1st June 2020

TED Day - Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes Wednesday 21st July 2021

X
Hit enter to search